The Contest Re Redskins Uniform Update Design Of Son Washington The Contest Re Redskins Uniform Update Design Of Son Washington
Sports Vegas Golden Knights

Actions

The Contest Re Redskins Uniform Update Design Of Son Washington

Posted: 9:28 AM, Jun 25, 2019
Updated: 12:32 AM, Jun 26, 2019

LAS VEGAS (KTNV) — The National Hockey League announced on June 25 the Vegas Golden Knights 2019-20 regular season schedule.

The Golden Knights will open their third season at home against the San Jose Sharks at 7:30 p.m. at T-Mobile Arena on Oct. 2.

The two teams will also meet 2 days later on October 4 at the SAP Center in San Jose, California.

Vegas will host the defending Stanley Cup champion, St. Louis Blues, as part of its season-high seven-game homestand beginning against Arizona (12/28) and continuing with Anaheim (12/31), Philadelphia (1/2), St. Louis (1/4), Pittsburgh (1/7), Los Angeles (1/9) and concluding against Columbus (1/11).

The Golden Knights will embark on their longest road trip of the season, where Vegas will start at Buffalo (1/14), at Ottawa (1/16), at Montreal (1/18), at Boston (1/21) before breaking for All-Star Weekend, which is January 24-26 in St. Louis, Missouri.

The team will resume its road trip at Carolina (1/31), at Nashville (2/1), at Tampa Bay (2/4) and will wrap up their trip at Florida (2/6).

RELATED: Vegas Golden Knights' preseason games to be shown on Channel 13

The Golden Knights Pacific Division slate includes 5 games with the Arizona Coyotes, 3 at T-Mobile Arena and 2 at Gila River Arena, and four times each, 2 home and 2 away, with the Anaheim Ducks, Calgary Flames, Edmonton Oilers, Los Angeles Kings, San Jose Sharks and Vancouver Canucks.

Vegas will play the defending Stanley Cup champion St. Louis Blues three times, twice at T-Mobile Arena (Jan. 4 & Feb. 13) and once at the Enterprise Center (Dec. 12).

The team will release information on single game, group ticket, and single game suite access later this summer.

Fans interested in becoming a full or partial season ticket member are encouraged to join team’s Can’t Wait List, which provides priority access to tickets when they become available.

More information about the Can’t Wait List can found by calling the Golden Knights Ticketing & Suites Team at 702-645-4259 or visiting https://www.nhl.com/goldenknights/tickets/full-season .

Tickets for the 4 preseason home games are available now as part of a special Preseason Bobblehead Series package, which is available online at http://goldenknights.nhl.com/bobblehead .

Packages start at $240 and include a ticket to all four home games. Information on single game tickets for home preseason and regular season games will be announced at a later date.

RELATED: Downtime: Golden Knights' Ryan Reaves on brewing beer and pranking teammates

Each preseason game at T-Mobile Arena will feature a different current player bobblehead giveaway and all fans in attendance will receive the complimentary bobblehead.

When the series of bobbleheads are put together, a special message will be revealed. The name of the players participating in the bobblehead series will be announced at a later date.

GOLDEN KNIGHTS 2019-20 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE:

All times Pacific and are subject to change

OCTOBER:

  • Wed. Oct. 2 vs. San Jose, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. Oct. 4 at San Jose, 7:30 p.m.
  • The Contest Re Redskins Uniform Update Design Of Son Tue. Oct. 8 vs. Boston, 7 p.m.
  • The Contest Re Redskins Uniform Update Design Of Son Thu. Oct. 10 at Arizona, 7 p.m.
  • Sat. Oct. 12 vs. Calgary, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. Oct. 13 at Los Angeles, 7 p.m.
  • Tue. Oct. 15 vs. Nashville, 7 p.m.
  • Thu. Oct. 17 vs. Ottawa, 7 p.m.
  • Sat. Oct. 19 at Pittsburgh, 4 p.m.
  • Mon. Oct. 21 at Philadelphia, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. Oct. 22 at Chicago, 5:30 p.m.
  • Fri. Oct. 25 vs. Colorado, 3 p.m.
  • The Contest Re Redskins Uniform Update Design Of Son Sun. Oct. 27 vs. Anaheim, 5 p.m.
  • Thu. Oct. 31 vs. Montreal, 7 p.m.

NOVEMBER:

  • Sat. Nov. 2 vs. Winnipeg, 7 p.m.
  • Tue. Nov. 5 at Columbus, 4 p.m.
  • Thu. Nov. 7 at Toronto, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. Nov. 9 at Washington, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. Nov. 10 at Detroit, 2 p.m.
  • Wed. Nov. 13 vs. Chicago, 7 p.m.
  • Sat. Nov. 16 at Los Angeles, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. Nov. 17 vs. Calgary, 5 p.m.
  • Tue. Nov. 19 vs. Toronto, 7 p.m.
  • Thu. Nov. 21 vs. San Jose, 7 p.m.
  • Sat. Nov. 23 vs. Edmonton, 7 p.m.
  • Mon. Nov. 25 at Dallas, 5:30 p.m.
  • Wed. Nov. 27 at Nashville, 5 p.m.
  • Fri. Nov. 29 vs. Arizona, 3 p.m.

DECEMBER:

  • Mon. Dec. 2 at NY Rangers, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. Dec. 3 at New Jersey, 4 p.m.
  • Thu. Dec. 5 at NY Islanders, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. Dec. 8 vs. NY Rangers, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. Dec. 10 vs. Chicago, 7 p.m.
  • Thu. Dec. 12 at St. Louis, 5 p.m.
  • Fri. Dec. 13 at Dallas, 5 p.m.
  • Sun. Dec. 15 vs. Vancouver, 5 p.m.
  • Tue. Dec. 17 vs. Minnesota, 7 p.m.
  • Thu. Dec. 19 at Vancouver, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. Dec. 22 at San Jose, 7 p.m.
  • Mon. Dec. 23 vs. Colorado, 7 p.m.
  • Fri. Dec. 27 at Anaheim, 7 p.m.
  • Sat. Dec. 28 vs. Arizona, 7 p.m.
  • Tue. Dec. 31 vs. Anaheim, 12 p.m.

JANUARY:

  • Thu. Jan. 2 vs. Philadelphia, 7 p.m.
  • Sat. Jan. 4 vs. St. Louis, 1 p.m.
  • Tue. Jan. 7 vs. Pittsburgh, 7 p.m.
  • Thu. Jan. 9 vs. Los Angeles, 7 p.m.
  • Sat. Jan. 11 vs. Columbus, 7 p.m.
  • Tue. Jan 14 at Buffalo, 4 p.m.
  • Thu. Jan. 16 at Ottawa, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sat. Jan. 18 at Montreal, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. Jan. 21 at Boston, 4 p.m.
  • Fri. Jan. 31 at Carolina, 4:30 p.m.

FEBRUARY:

  • Sat. Feb. 1 at Nashville, 5 p.m.
  • Tue. Feb. 4 at Tampa Bay, 4 p.m.
  • Thu. Feb. 6 at Florida, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. Feb. 8 vs. Carolina, 7 p.m.
  • Tue. Feb. 11 at Minnesota, 5 p.m.
  • The Contest Re Redskins Uniform Update Design Of Son Thu. Feb. 13 vs. St. Louis, 7 p.m.
  • Sat. Feb. 15 vs. NY Islanders, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. Feb. 17 vs. Washington, 3 p.m.
  • Thu. Feb. 20 vs. Tampa Bay, 7 p.m.
  • Sat. Feb. 22 vs. Florida, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. Feb. 23 at Anaheim, 7 p.m.
  • Fri. Feb. 28 vs. Buffalo, 7 p.m.

MARCH:

  • Sun. March 1 vs. Los Angeles, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. March 6 at Winnipeg, 5 p.m.
  • Mon. March 9 at Edmonton, 6 p.m.
  • Seahawks Seahawks Jersey Jersey Limited Limited
  • Thu. March 12 at Minnesota, 5 p.m.
  • Sun. March 15 at Colorado, 12 p.m.
  • The Contest Re Redskins Uniform Update Design Of Son Tue. March 17 vs. Dallas, 7 p.m.
  • Wed. March 18 at Arizona, 7 p.m.
  • Sat. March 21 vs. Detroit, 7 p.m.
  • Mon. March 23 vs. Vancouver, 7 p.m.
  • Wed. March 25 vs. Arizona, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. March 29 at Winnipeg, 12 p.m.
  • Tue. March 31 at Edmonton, 6 p.m.

APRIL:

  • Thu. April 2 at Calgary, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. April 4 at Vancouver, 7 p.m.
Packers Jersey Green Bay Green Jersey Packers Jersey Bay Green Packers Bay
Ok Guys, we are going to take all uniform submissions that come in until midnight on Wednesday Night/Thursday Morning. After we get all the final submission entered we will have a public vote and t…Update: Washington Redskins Uniform Re Design Contest | The Son of Washington