SinBin.vegas

Praise Be To Foley, Vegas Golden Knights Hockey Website

Throwback Jersey Dorsett Store Dallas Cowboys Jersey Tony

(Photo Credit: SinBin.vegas Photographer Brandon Andreasen)

Opening night is still 99 days away, but now you know what you’ll be doing for 82 dates over the course of the next 10 months.

The NHL released the Golden Knights full schedule for the 2019-20 season and we’re here to break it down. (Scroll to the bottom to see full schedule)

  • Longest Homestand
    • 2019-20: 7 games
      • 12/28-1/11
    • 2018-19: 5 games
      • 10/16-10/28 (3-1-1)
    • 2017-18: 7 games (twice)
      • 10/10-10/27 (6-1-0)
      • 2/11-2/23 (5-2-0)
  • Longest Road Trip
    • 2019-20: 8 games
      • 1/14-2/6
    • 2018-19: 5 games
      • 10/6-10/13 (2-3-0)
    • 2017-18: 6 games (twice)
      • 10/30-11/7 (1-4-1)
      • 1/30-2/8 (4-2-0)
  • Back-to-Backs
    • 2019-20: 12
      • Road/Road: 6
      • Home/Home: 0
      • Road/Home: 3
      • Home/Road: 3
    • 2018-19: 13
      • Road/Road: 7
        • 4 points – 1
        • 2 points – 3
        • 0 points – 3
      • Home/Home:2
        • 4 points – 1
        • 2 points – 1
      • Road/Home: 1
        • Throwback Jersey Dorsett Store Dallas Cowboys Jersey 2 points – 1
      • Home/Road: 3
        • 4 points – 2
        • 1 point – 1
    • 2017-18: 12
      • Road/Road: 9
        • 4 points – 3
        • 3 points – 1
        • 2 points – 2
        • 1 point – 1
        • 0 points – 2
      • Home/Home: 1
        • 4 points – 1
      • Road/Home: 1
        • 1 point – 1
      • Home/Road: 1
        • 4 points – 1
  • Longest Time Away From T-Mobile Arena
    • 2019-20 – 28 Days (1/11-2/8)
    • 2018-19 – 16 Days (1/23-2/9)
    • 2017-18 – 16 days (1/25-2/11)
  • Team Played 5 Times
    • 2019-20: Arizona Coyotes
    • 2018-19: Los Angeles Kings (2-2-1)
    • 2017-18: Arizona Coyotes (4-1-0)
  • Bye Week
    • 2019-20: Jan. 22 – Jan. 26
    • 2018-19: Jan. 27 – Jan. 31
    • 2017-18: Jan. 8 – Jan. 12
  • Division Games in March/April
    • 2019-20: 9
    • 2018-19: 11 (7-3-1)
    • 2017-18: 8 (4-3-1)
  • Games by Day
    • Monday
      • 2019-20: 7
      • 2018-19: 8 (2-6-0)
      • 2017-18: 6 (3-1-2)
    • Tuesday
      • 2019-20: 17
      • 2018-19: 11 (7-4-0)
      • 2017-18: 20 (12-7-1)
    • Wednesday
      • 2019-20: 6
      • 2018-19: 9 (4-3-2)
      • 2017-18: 5 (3-2-0)
    • Thursday
      • 2019-20: 16
      • 2018-19: 14 (8-6-0)
      • 2017-18: 14 (7-6-1)
    • Friday
      • 2019-20: 8
      • 2018-19: 10 (4-5-1)
      • 2017-18: 14 (8-5-1)
    • Saturday
      • 2019-20: 16
      • 2018-19: 19 (10-6-3)
      • 2017-18: 12 (9-1-2)
    • Sunday
      • 2019-20: 12
      • 2018-19: 11 (8-2-1)
      • 2017-18: 11 (10-1-0)
Best Online Nfl Jerseys Cheap Hockey ShopCheap Jerseys Jerseys Cheap Supply Supply Jerseys Supply Cheap Jerseys CheapThe 15 Number Cardinals On
Wed. 10/2/19 San Jose Vegas
Fri. 10/4/19 Vegas San Jose
Tue. 10/8/19 Boston Vegas
Thu. 10/10/19 Vegas Arizona
Sat. 10/12/19 Calgary Vegas
Sun. 10/13/19 Vegas Los Angeles
Tue. 10/15/19 Nashville Vegas
Thu. 10/17/19 Ottawa Vegas
Sat. 10/19/19 Vegas Pittsburgh
Mon. 10/21/19 Vegas Philadelphia
Tue. 10/22/19 Vegas Chicago
Fri. 10/25/19 Colorado Vegas
Throwback Jersey Dorsett Store Dallas Cowboys Jersey Sun. 10/27/19 Anaheim Vegas
Thu. 10/31/19 Montreal Vegas
Sat. 11/2/19 Winnipeg Vegas
Tue. 11/5/19 Vegas Columbus
Thu. 11/7/19 Vegas Toronto
Sat. 11/9/19 Vegas Washington
Sun. 11/10/19 Vegas Detroit
Wed. 11/13/19 Chicago Vegas
Sat. 11/16/19 Vegas Los Angeles
Sun. 11/17/19 Calgary Vegas
Tue. 11/19/19 Toronto Vegas
Thu. 11/21/19 San Jose Vegas
Sat. 11/23/19 Edmonton Vegas
Mon. 11/25/19 Vegas Dallas
Wed. 11/27/19 Vegas Nashville
Fri. 11/29/19 Arizona Vegas
Mon. 12/2/19 Vegas N.Y. Rangers
Tue. 12/3/19 Vegas New Jersey
Thu. 12/5/19 Vegas N.Y. Islanders
Sun. 12/8/19 N.Y. Rangers Vegas
Tue. 12/10/19 Chicago Vegas
Thu. 12/12/19 Vegas St. Louis
Fri. 12/13/19 Vegas Dallas
Sun. 12/15/19 Vancouver Vegas
Tue. 12/17/19 Minnesota Vegas
Thu. 12/19/19 Vegas Throwback Jersey Dorsett Store Dallas Cowboys Jersey Vancouver
Sun. 12/22/19 Vegas San Jose
Mon. 12/23/19 Colorado Vegas
Fri. Throwback Jersey Dorsett Store Dallas Cowboys Jersey 12/27/19 Vegas Throwback Jersey Dorsett Store Dallas Cowboys Jersey Anaheim
Sat. 12/28/19 Arizona Vegas
Tue. 12/31/19 Anaheim Throwback Jersey Dorsett Store Dallas Cowboys Jersey Vegas
Thu. 1/2/20 Philadelphia Vegas
Sat. 1/4/20 St. Louis Vegas
Tue. 1/7/20 Pittsburgh Vegas
Thu. 1/9/20 Los Angeles Vegas
Sat. 1/11/20 Columbus Vegas
Tue. 1/14/20 Vegas Buffalo
Thu. 1/16/20 Vegas Ottawa
Sat. 1/18/20 Vegas Montreal
Throwback Jersey Dorsett Store Dallas Cowboys Jersey Tue. 1/21/20 Vegas Boston
Fri. 1/31/20 Vegas Carolina
Sat. 2/1/20 Vegas Nashville
Tue. 2/4/20 Vegas Tampa Bay
Thu. 2/6/20 Vegas Florida
Sat. 2/8/20 Carolina Vegas
Tue. 2/11/20 Vegas Minnesota
Thu. 2/13/20 St. Louis Vegas
Sat. 2/15/20 N.Y. Islanders Vegas
Mon. 2/17/20 Washington Vegas
Thu. 2/20/20 Tampa Bay Vegas
Sat. 2/22/20 Florida Vegas
Sun. 2/23/20 Vegas Anaheim
Wed. Throwback Jersey Dorsett Store Dallas Cowboys Jersey 2/26/20 Edmonton Vegas
Fri. 2/28/20 Buffalo Vegas
Sun. 3/1/20 Los Angeles Vegas
Tue. 3/3/20 New Jersey Vegas
Fri. 3/6/20 Vegas Winnipeg
Sun. 3/8/20 Vegas Calgary
Mon. 3/9/20 Vegas Edmonton
Thu. Throwback Jersey Dorsett Store Dallas Cowboys Jersey 3/12/20 Vegas Minnesota
Sun. 3/15/20 Vegas Colorado
Tue. 3/17/20 Dallas Vegas
Wed. Throwback Jersey Dorsett Store Dallas Cowboys Jersey 3/18/20 Vegas Arizona
Sat. 3/21/20 Detroit Vegas
Mon. 3/23/20 Vancouver Vegas
Wed. 3/25/20 Arizona Vegas
Sun. 3/29/20 Vegas Winnipeg
Tue. 3/31/20 Vegas Edmonton
Thu. 4/2/20 Vegas Calgary
Sat. 4/4/20 Vegas Vancouver

Previous

SinBin.vegas Podcast #159: Karlsson’s Done, So What’s Next?

Next

Analyzing George McPhee’s Comments On Karlsson, Trades, Salary Cap And More

  1. Max P

    the season ends on the road with 4 games in western Canada

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén

Throwback Jersey Dorsett Store Dallas Cowboys Jersey Tony Throwback Jersey Dorsett Store Dallas Cowboys Jersey Tony
Tony Dorsett throwback jerseyTony Dorsett throwback jersey | Dallas Cowboys | Dallas cowboys jersey, Dallas cowboys store, Tony dorsett
SinBin.vegas

SinBin.vegas

Bears Cheap Indianapolis Home Away Free Kaepernick Western Merchandise Union Shipping Explosion Jerseys And 2018 Nfl Colts