SinBin.vegas

Praise Be To Foley, Vegas Golden Knights Hockey Website

Football Stock American 59085440 Anonymous Ball Of Photo - Santa Image An Holding

(Photo Credit: SinBin.vegas Photographer Brandon Andreasen)

Opening night is still 99 days away, but now you know what you’ll be doing for 82 dates over the course of the next 10 months.

The NHL released the Golden Knights full schedule for the 2019-20 season and we’re here to break it down. (Scroll to the bottom to see full schedule)

  • Longest Homestand
    • 2019-20: 7 games
      • 12/28-1/11
    • 2018-19: 5 games
      • 10/16-10/28 (3-1-1)
    • 2017-18: 7 games (twice)
      • 10/10-10/27 (6-1-0)
      • 2/11-2/23 (5-2-0)
  • Longest Road Trip
    • 2019-20: 8 games
      • 1/14-2/6
    • 2018-19: 5 games
      • 10/6-10/13 (2-3-0)
    • 2017-18: 6 games (twice)
      • 10/30-11/7 (1-4-1)
      • 1/30-2/8 (4-2-0)
  • Back-to-Backs
    • 2019-20: 12
      • Road/Road: 6
      • Home/Home: 0
      • Road/Home: 3
      • Home/Road: 3
    • 2018-19: 13
      • Road/Road: 7
        • 4 points – 1
        • 2 points – 3
        • 0 points – 3
      • Home/Home:2
        • 4 points – 1
        • 2 points – 1
      • Road/Home: 1
        • Football Stock American 59085440 Anonymous Ball Of Photo - Santa Image An 2 points – 1
      • Home/Road: 3
        • 4 points – 2
        • 1 point – 1
    • 2017-18: 12
      • Road/Road: 9
        • 4 points – 3
        • 3 points – 1
        • 2 points – 2
        • 1 point – 1
        • 0 points – 2
      • Home/Home: 1
        • 4 points – 1
      • Road/Home: 1
        • 1 point – 1
      • Home/Road: 1
        • 4 points – 1
  • Longest Time Away From T-Mobile Arena
    • 2019-20 – 28 Days (1/11-2/8)
    • 2018-19 – 16 Days (1/23-2/9)
    • 2017-18 – 16 days (1/25-2/11)
  • Team Played 5 Times
    • 2019-20: Arizona Coyotes
    • 2018-19: Los Angeles Kings (2-2-1)
    • 2017-18: Arizona Coyotes (4-1-0)
  • Bye Week
    • 2019-20: Jan. 22 – Jan. 26
    • 2018-19: Jan. 27 – Jan. 31
    • 2017-18: Jan. 8 – Jan. 12
  • Division Games in March/April
    • 2019-20: 9
    • 2018-19: 11 (7-3-1)
    • 2017-18: 8 (4-3-1)
  • Games by Day
    • Monday
      • 2019-20: 7
      • 2018-19: 8 (2-6-0)
      • 2017-18: 6 (3-1-2)
    • Tuesday
      • 2019-20: 17
      • 2018-19: 11 (7-4-0)
      • 2017-18: 20 (12-7-1)
    • Wednesday
      • 2019-20: 6
      • 2018-19: 9 (4-3-2)
      • 2017-18: 5 (3-2-0)
    • Thursday
      • 2019-20: 16
      • 2018-19: 14 (8-6-0)
      • 2017-18: 14 (7-6-1)
    • Friday
      • 2019-20: 8
      • 2018-19: 10 (4-5-1)
      • 2017-18: 14 (8-5-1)
    • Saturday
      • 2019-20: 16
      • 2018-19: 19 (10-6-3)
      • 2017-18: 12 (9-1-2)
    • Sunday
      • 2019-20: 12
      • 2018-19: 11 (8-2-1)
      • 2017-18: 11 (10-1-0)
Jerseys Store Rush Gonzalez Jersey Tony Falcons - ColorReplica Nfl You Jerseys Page T-shirts As Authentic Cozy Give 3 SameFreeman Falcons Freeman Jersey Jersey Freeman Falcons Falcons Jersey Freeman
Wed. 10/2/19 San Jose Vegas
Fri. 10/4/19 Vegas San Jose
Tue. 10/8/19 Boston Vegas
Thu. 10/10/19 Vegas Arizona
Sat. 10/12/19 Calgary Vegas
Sun. 10/13/19 Vegas Los Angeles
Tue. 10/15/19 Nashville Vegas
Thu. 10/17/19 Ottawa Vegas
Sat. 10/19/19 Vegas Pittsburgh
Mon. 10/21/19 Vegas Philadelphia
Tue. 10/22/19 Vegas Chicago
Fri. 10/25/19 Colorado Vegas
Football Stock American 59085440 Anonymous Ball Of Photo - Santa Image An Sun. 10/27/19 Anaheim Vegas
Thu. 10/31/19 Montreal Vegas
Sat. 11/2/19 Winnipeg Vegas
Tue. 11/5/19 Vegas Columbus
Thu. 11/7/19 Vegas Toronto
Sat. 11/9/19 Vegas Washington
Sun. 11/10/19 Vegas Detroit
Wed. 11/13/19 Chicago Vegas
Sat. 11/16/19 Vegas Los Angeles
Sun. 11/17/19 Calgary Vegas
Tue. 11/19/19 Toronto Vegas
Thu. 11/21/19 San Jose Vegas
Sat. 11/23/19 Edmonton Vegas
Mon. 11/25/19 Vegas Dallas
Wed. 11/27/19 Vegas Nashville
Fri. 11/29/19 Arizona Vegas
Mon. 12/2/19 Vegas N.Y. Rangers
Tue. 12/3/19 Vegas New Jersey
Thu. 12/5/19 Vegas N.Y. Islanders
Sun. 12/8/19 N.Y. Rangers Vegas
Tue. 12/10/19 Chicago Vegas
Thu. 12/12/19 Vegas St. Louis
Fri. 12/13/19 Vegas Dallas
Sun. 12/15/19 Vancouver Vegas
Tue. 12/17/19 Minnesota Vegas
Thu. 12/19/19 Vegas Football Stock American 59085440 Anonymous Ball Of Photo - Santa Image An Vancouver
Sun. 12/22/19 Vegas San Jose
Mon. 12/23/19 Colorado Vegas
Fri. Football Stock American 59085440 Anonymous Ball Of Photo - Santa Image An 12/27/19 Vegas Football Stock American 59085440 Anonymous Ball Of Photo - Santa Image An Anaheim
Sat. 12/28/19 Arizona Vegas
Tue. 12/31/19 Anaheim Football Stock American 59085440 Anonymous Ball Of Photo - Santa Image An Vegas
Thu. 1/2/20 Philadelphia Vegas
Sat. 1/4/20 St. Louis Vegas
Tue. 1/7/20 Pittsburgh Vegas
Thu. 1/9/20 Los Angeles Vegas
Sat. 1/11/20 Columbus Vegas
Tue. 1/14/20 Vegas Buffalo
Thu. 1/16/20 Vegas Ottawa
Sat. 1/18/20 Vegas Montreal
Football Stock American 59085440 Anonymous Ball Of Photo - Santa Image An Tue. 1/21/20 Vegas Boston
Fri. 1/31/20 Vegas Carolina
Sat. 2/1/20 Vegas Nashville
Tue. 2/4/20 Vegas Tampa Bay
Thu. 2/6/20 Vegas Florida
Sat. 2/8/20 Carolina Vegas
Tue. 2/11/20 Vegas Minnesota
Thu. 2/13/20 St. Louis Vegas
Sat. 2/15/20 N.Y. Islanders Vegas
Mon. 2/17/20 Washington Vegas
Thu. 2/20/20 Tampa Bay Vegas
Sat. 2/22/20 Florida Vegas
Sun. 2/23/20 Vegas Anaheim
Wed. Football Stock American 59085440 Anonymous Ball Of Photo - Santa Image An 2/26/20 Edmonton Vegas
Fri. 2/28/20 Buffalo Vegas
Sun. 3/1/20 Los Angeles Vegas
Tue. 3/3/20 New Jersey Vegas
Fri. 3/6/20 Vegas Winnipeg
Sun. 3/8/20 Vegas Calgary
Mon. 3/9/20 Vegas Edmonton
Thu. Football Stock American 59085440 Anonymous Ball Of Photo - Santa Image An 3/12/20 Vegas Minnesota
Sun. 3/15/20 Vegas Colorado
Tue. 3/17/20 Dallas Vegas
Wed. Football Stock American 59085440 Anonymous Ball Of Photo - Santa Image An 3/18/20 Vegas Arizona
Sat. 3/21/20 Detroit Vegas
Mon. 3/23/20 Vancouver Vegas
Wed. 3/25/20 Arizona Vegas
Sun. 3/29/20 Vegas Winnipeg
Tue. 3/31/20 Vegas Edmonton
Thu. 4/2/20 Vegas Calgary
Sat. 4/4/20 Vegas Vancouver

Previous

SinBin.vegas Podcast #159: Karlsson’s Done, So What’s Next?

Next

Analyzing George McPhee’s Comments On Karlsson, Trades, Salary Cap And More

  1. Max P

    the season ends on the road with 4 games in western Canada

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén

Football Stock American 59085440 Anonymous Ball Of Photo - Santa Image An Holding Football Stock American 59085440 Anonymous Ball Of Photo - Santa Image An Holding
Photo about Anonymous Santa Claus on a red background holding various props, gifts, cash, etc. Image of ball, anonymous, claus - 59085440Santa: Holding An American Football Stock Photo - Image of ball, anonymous: 59085440
SinBin.vegas

SinBin.vegas

Jersey White Jersey Payton Walter White Walter Payton Walter Walter Payton Jersey White Payton